A1 Bodmin Discount Tyres & Autocare Unit 4-8 Paardeberg Road, Walker Lines industrial estate, Bodmin, PL31 1EY 01208 77492
Google reviews for A1 Bodmin Discount Tyres & Autocare
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Extremely accommodating. Very experienced. Prompt service.

Debbie Barrett-Magowan - September 2021

Friendly and fixed my tyre rather than replacing it

Morwenna Gwilliam-phillips - June 2021

Excellent service provided by Simon

Nigel Teagle - May 2021

Excellent service at very competitive prices

Stephen Hadley - April 2021

Very quick and convenient

Michelle Brown - March 2021

Helpful, friendly, polite seem like they all got on with each other and enjoyed their job without lacking in professionalism. Which when working with the public that’s how it should be but seems such a rare thing these days.....Well done.

Martin Goddard - January 2021

Very professional service, brilliant safety checks, very reasonable price. Excellent COVID safety measures.

Michelle Baptiste - November 2020

Very professional service, brilliant safety checks, very reasonable price. Excellent COVID safety measures.

Michelle Baptiste - November 2020

I was very impressed with my experience with A 1 tyres

Philip Selby - October 2020

Very good and as described, prompt and friendly service.

Barry Duguid - September 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]