A1 Bodmin Discount Tyres & Autocare Unit 4-8 Paardeberg Road, Walker Lines industrial estate, Bodmin, PL31 1EY 01208 77492
Google reviews for A1 Bodmin Discount Tyres & Autocare
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Helpful, friendly, polite seem like they all got on with each other and enjoyed their job without lacking in professionalism. Which when working with the public that’s how it should be but seems such a rare thing these days.....Well done.

Martin Goddard - January 2021

Very professional service, brilliant safety checks, very reasonable price. Excellent COVID safety measures.

Michelle Baptiste - November 2020

Very professional service, brilliant safety checks, very reasonable price. Excellent COVID safety measures.

Michelle Baptiste - November 2020

I was very impressed with my experience with A 1 tyres

Philip Selby - October 2020

Very good and as described, prompt and friendly service.

Barry Duguid - September 2020

Friendly service

Derek Pearson - September 2020

Service was good and on time

Gary Dibben - August 2020

Fast service, tyre fitting with wheel rims cleaned, attention to detail, tyres checked on rims and rotated if needed and balanced, all work done properly, clean and tidy premises, fitter Mike. recommended garage.

john tregellas - July 2020

First class service from the moment I placed my online order. Distancing measures during the current situation were spot on. Delighted with every aspect, including the price paid for the tyres. Cannot recommend A1 highly enough.

Shaun Dymond - May 2020

Matt went out of his way to fix my car in a friendly, professional and caring manner which I greatly appreciated. Thank you so much.

Helen Read - April 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]